FEDERAL MARITIME COMMISSION

Ocean Freight Forwarder License Applicants

Notice is hereby given that the following applicants have filed with the Federal Maritime Commission applications for licenses as ocean freight forwarders pursuant to section 19 of the Shipping Act of 1984 (46 U.S.C. app. 1718 and 46 CFR 510).

Persons knowing of any reason why any of the following applicants should not receive a license are requested to contact the Office of Freight Forwarders, Federal Maritime Commission, Washington, D.C. 20573.

Anthem World Transport, Inc., Metro Office Park, ST. 1 #2, Ste. 304, Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968–1705, Officers: Anthony Emposimato, President, Leopoldo Melendez, Vice President

Caribwrap Inc. dba Five Star Forwarding, 8359 N.W. 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166–2663, Officer: George Carter Gaulding, President

Aerospan Cargo International, 3785 N.W. 82nd Ave., #403, Miami, FL 33166, Officers: Mordechai Boazia, President, Dennis Ryan, Vice President

Dated: October 31, 1995.

By the Federal Maritime Commission.

Joseph C. Polking,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 95–27376 Filed 11–3–95; 8:45 am]

Security for the Protection of the Public Indemnification of Passengers for Nonperformance of Transportation; Notice of Issuance of Certificate (Performance)

Notice is hereby given that the following have been issued a Certificate of Final Responsibility for Indemnification of Passengers for Nonperformance of Transportation pursuant to the provisions of Section 3, Public Law 89–777 (46 U.S.C. 817(e)) and the Federal Maritime Commission's implementing regulations at 46 CFR Part 540, as amended:

Disney Cruise Line, Inc., 210 Celebration Place, Celebration, Florida 34747

Vessels: DISNEY VESSEL #1 and DISNEY VESSEL #2

Dated: October 31, 1995.

Joseph C. Polking,

Secretary.

[FR Doc. 95–27375 Filed 11–3–95; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 6730-01-M

GENERAL SERVICES ADMINISTRATION

Performance Review Boards for Small Client Agencies Serviced by the General Services Administration, Names of Members

Sec. 4314 (C) (1) through (5) of Title 5 U.S.C., requires each agency to establish, in accordance with regulations prescribed by the Office of Personnel Management, one or more Performance Review Boards. The board shall review and evaluate the initial appraisal by the supervisor of a senior executive's performance, along with any recommendations to the appointing authority relative to the performance of the senior executive. The Performance Review Board also shall make recommendations as to whether the career executive should be recertified, conditionally recertified, or not recertified.

As provided under Section 601 of the Economy Act of 1932, amended 31 U.S.C. 1525, the General Services Administration through its Agency Liaison Division, provides various personnel management services to a number of diverse Presidential commissions, committees, boards and other agencies through reimbursable administrative support agreements. This notice is proceeded on behalf of the client agencies, and it supersedes all other notices in the Federal Register on the subject.

Because of their small size, a Performance Review Board register has been established in which SES members from the client agencies participate. The Board is composed of SES members from various agencies. From this register of names, the head of each client agency will appoint executives to a specific board to serve a particular client agency.

The members whose names appear on the Performance Review Board standing roster to serve client agencies are:

Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship and Excellence in Education Foundation

Gerald J. Smith, Executive Secretary

Committee for Purchase From People Who Are Blind or Severely Disabled

Beverly L. Milkman, Executive Director

Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board

David L. Black, Director of Accounting Stratos D. Valakis, Director of Contracts and Administration

John W. Witters, Director of Automated Systems

Alisone M. Clark, Director of Benefits and Program Analysis

Vera D. Charron, Director of Communications

Thomas J. Trabucco, Director of Internal Affairs

Peter B. Mackey, Director of Investments John J. Omeara, General Counsel James B. Petrick, Deputy General Counsel

Elizabeth S. Woodruff, Associate General Counsel

Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board

Kenneth M. Pusateria, General Manager Joseph R. Neubeiser, Deputy General Manager

Robert M. Anderson, General Counsel Richard A. Azzaro, Deputy General Counsel for Policy and Litigation George W. Cunningham, General Engineer

Joyce P. Davis, Chief, Health Physics Branch

Wallace R. Kornack, Assistant Director for Engineering

Steven L. Krahn, Assistant Director for Weapon Programs

Lester A. Ettlinger, Assistant Director for Standards

Harry S Truman Scholarship Foundation

Louis H. Blair, Executive Secretary

Japan-United States Friendship Commission

Eric J. Gangloff, Executive Director

Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation

Christopher J. Bavasi, Executive Director Michael J. McAlister, Deputy Executive Director

Artic Research Commission

Garrett W. Brass, Executive Director

National Mediation Board

Ronald M. Etters, General Counsel Stephen E. Crable, Chief of Staff Calvin R. Snowden,

Director.

[FR Doc. 95–27415 Filed 11–3–95; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 6820–34–M

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES

Administration for Children and Families

Administration on Children, Youth and Families Statement of Organization, Function, and Delegations of Authority

This notice amends Part K of the Statement of Organization, Functions and Delegations of Authority of the Department of Health and Human