Terry L. Clark, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association Jerry Cohen, *Esq.*—JAMS John W. Cooley, *Esq.*—Judicial Dispute Resolution, Inc

Mark J. Davis, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

The Honorable Gino L. DiVito—Judicial Dispute Resolution, Inc.

Edward Dreyfus, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

The Honorable Charles W. Fowler— Arbitration and Mediation Services

Sandra J. Franklin, *Esq.*—National Arbitration Forum

William D. Friend, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

The Honorable Michael B. Getty—JAMS Margery F. Gootnick, *Esq.*—Arbitration and Mediation Services

The Honorable Jerry Grissom—JAMS
The Honorable Jeffrey S. Gulin—
Arbitration and Mediation Services
William E. Hartgering, Esq.—JAMS

Katherine Hendricks, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

Harold Himmelman, Esq.—JAMS
The Honorable Louis N. Hurwitz—
Arbitration and Mediation Services
Jane Juliano, Esq.—JAMS

The Honorable Lewis A. London—
Arbitration and Mediation Services
The Honorable Harlan A. Martin—JAMS

The Honorable Harian A. Martin—JAMS

The Honorable William F. McDonald—
JAMS

Gloria Messinger, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

The Honorable James R. Miller, Jr.— JAMS

Cecilia H. Morgan, Esq.—JAMS Cheryl I. Niro, Esq.—Judicial Dispute Resolution, Inc.

Timothy T. Patula, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

Alex S. Polsky, Esq.—JAMS
Richard H. Sayler, Esq.—Americ

Richard H. Sayler, *Esq.*—American Arbitration Association

The Honorable Philip E. Schwab—JAMS Vivien B. Shelanski, *Esq.*—JAMS

The Honorable Judith S. Singleton—Arbitration and Mediation Services

The Honorable James E. Sullivan—JAMS

The Honorable Pamela A. Tynes—JAMS Eric E. Van Loon, *Esq.*—JAMS

The Honorable Curtis E. von Kann— JAMS

Frank M. Wentworth, Jr., Esq.—
American Arbitration Association
The Honorable Ronald P. Wertheim—
JAMS

The Honorable Michael Wolf— Arbitration and Mediation Services Michael D. Young, Esq.—JAMS Gregg R. Zegarelli, Esq.—American Arbitration Association Dated: January 29, 2002.

David O. Carson,

General Counsel.

[FR Doc. 02-2519 Filed 1-31-02; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 1410-33-P

## NATIONAL AERONAUTICS AND SPACE ADMINISTRATION

[Notice (02-014)]

NASA Advisory Council (NAC), Space Science Advisory Committee (SScAC), Astronomical Search for Origins and Planetary Systems Subcommittee (OS); Meeting

**AGENCY:** National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

**ACTION:** Notice of meeting.

SUMMARY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act, Pub. L. 92–463, as amended, the National Aeronautics and Space Administration announces a forthcoming meeting of the NASA Advisory Council, Space Science Advisory Committee, Astronomical Search for Origins Planetary Systems Subcommittee.

**DATES:** Monday, February 25, 2002, 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

ADDRESSES: Doubletree Hotel Pasadena, 191 N Los Robles, Pasadena, California 91101.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Ms. Marian Norris, Code SB, National Aeronautics and Space Administration, Washington, DC 20546, (202) 358–4452.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The meeting will be open to the public up to the capacity of the room. The agenda for the meeting includes the following topics:

- -SS Budget
- -SIRTF Update
- —Wide Field Camera 3 (HST instrument) Update
- —Origins Theme Update
- -Roadmapping Update

It is imperative that the meeting be held on these dates to accommodate the scheduling priorities of the key participants. Visitors will be requested to sign a visitor's register.

## Sylvia K. Kraemer,

Advisory Committee Management Officer, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.

[FR Doc. 02–2536 Filed 1–31–02; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 7510–01–P

## NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

[Docket No. 50-461]

Amergen Energy Company, LLC; Notice of Consideration of Issuance of Amendment to Facility Operating License and Opportunity for a Hearing

The U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (the Commission) is considering issuance of an amendment to Facility Operating License No. NPF– 62, issued to AmerGen Energy Company, LLC (AmerGen, the licensee), for operation of the Clinton Power Station (CPS) located in DeWitt County, Illinois.

The proposed amendment would allow an increase in the licensed power from 2894 megawatts thermal (MWt) to 3473 MWt. This change represents an increase of approximately 20 percent above the current licensed power at CPS, and is considered an extended power uprate. The proposed amendment would also change the operating license and the technical specifications appended to the operating license to provide for implementing uprated power operation.

AmerGen submitted the amendment request by letter dated June 18, 2001. The application was supplemented by letters dated September 7 and 28, October 17, 23, 26, and 31, November 8 (2 letters), 20, 21, 29, and 30, and December 5, 6, 7, 13 (2 letters), 20, 21, and 26, 2001, and January 8, 15, and 16, 2002.

Before issuance of the proposed license amendment, the Commission will have made findings required by the Atomic Energy Act of 1954, as amended (the Act), and the Commission's regulations.

By March 4, 2002, the licensee may file a request for a hearing with respect to issuance of the amendment to the subject facility operating license, and any person whose interest may be affected by this proceeding and who wishes to participate as a party in the proceeding must file a written request for a hearing and a petition for leave to intervene. Requests for a hearing and a petition for leave to intervene shall be filed in accordance with the Commission's "Rules of Practice for Domestic Licensing Proceedings" in 10 CFR Part 2. Interested persons should consult a current copy of 10 CFR 2.714, which is available at the Commission's Public Document Room, located at One White Flint North, 11555 Rockville Pike (first floor), Rockville, Maryland or electronically on the Internet at the NRC Web site http://www.nrc.gov/NRC/CFR/ index.html. If there are problems in