### **SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION**

[Disaster Declaration #17453 and #17454; Kentucky Disaster Number KY-00091]

## Administrative Declaration of a Disaster for the Commonwealth of Kentucky

**AGENCY:** U.S. Small Business

Administration. **ACTION:** Notice.

**SUMMARY:** This is a notice of an Administrative declaration of a disaster for the Commonwealth of Kentucky dated 05/16/2022.

*Incident:* Severe Storms, Straight-Line Winds, Tornadoes, Flooding, Landslides, Mudslides.

Incident Period: 12/31/2021 through 01/01/2022.

**DATES:** Issued on 05/18/2022. *Physical Loan Application Deadline* 

Date: 07/18/2022.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date: 02/21/2023.

ADDRESSES: Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street SW, Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416, (202) 205–6734.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Notice is hereby given that as a result of the Administrator's disaster declaration, applications for disaster loans may be filed at the address listed above or other locally announced locations.

The following areas have been determined to be adversely affected by the disaster:

Primary Counties: Christian, Pike. Contiguous Counties:

Kentucky: Caldwell, Floyd, Hopkins, Knott, Letcher, Martin, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg.

Tennessee: Montgomery, Stewart. Virginia: Buchanan, Dickenson, Wise. West Virginia: Mingo.

The Interest Rates are:

	Percent
For Physical Damage:	
Homeowners with Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	2.875
Homeowners without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	1.438
Businesses with Credit Avail-	
able Elsewhere	5.660
Businesses without Credit	
Available Elsewhere	2.830
Non-Profit Organizations with	
Credit Available Elsewhere	1.875

	Percent
Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else- where	1.875
For Economic Injury: Businesses & Small Agricultural	1.075
Cooperatives without Credit Available Elsewhere	2.830
Non-Profit Organizations with- out Credit Available Else-	
where	1.875

The number assigned to this disaster for physical damage is 17453 B and for economic injury is 17454 0.

The States which received an EIDL Declaration # are Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Number 59008)

### Isabella Guzman,

Administrator.

[FR Doc. 2022–11275 Filed 5–24–22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 8026-09-P

#### **DEPARTMENT OF STATE**

[Public Notice 11737]

# Notice of Department of State Sanctions Actions

SUMMARY: The Secretary of State has imposed sanctions on 16 individuals. DATES: The Secretary of State's determination regarding the 16 individuals and imposition of sanctions on the entities, individuals, and vessel identified in the SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION section were effective on April 20, 2022.

## **FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:** Anthony Musa, *mussad@state.gov*,

Anthony Musa, *mussad@state.gov*, Phone: (202) 647–1925.

**SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** Pursuant to Section 1 of E.O. 14024, all property and interests in property that are in the United States, that hereafter come within the United States, or that are or hereafter come within the possession or control of any United States person of the following persons are blocked and may not be transferred, paid, exported, withdrawn, or otherwise dealt in: (a) Any person determined by the Secretary of the Treasury, in consultation with the Secretary of State, and, with respect to subsection (a)(ii) of this section, in consultation with the Attorney General, or by the Secretary of State, in consultation with the Secretary of the Treasury, and, with respect to subsection (a)(ii) of this section, in consultation with the Attorney General: (iii) To be or have been a leader, official, senior executive officer, or member of the board of directors of: (C) An entity

whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to this order.

The Secretary of State has determined, pursuant to Section 1(a)(iii)(C) of E.O. 14024, that Kseniya Valentinovna Yudayeva, Mikhail Yurevich Alekseev, Anatoly Mikhailovich Karachinskiy, Vladimir Vladimirovich Kolychev, Alexey Yurevich Simanovskiy, Andrey Fedorovich Golikov, Elena Borisovna Titova, Mikhail Mikhaylovich Zadornov, Dmitriv Olegovich Levin, Svetlana Petrovna Emelyanova, Tatyana Gennadevna Nesterenko, Irina Vladimirovna Kremleva, Viktor Andreevich Nikolaev, Sergev Georgievich Rusanov, Nadia Narimanovna Cherkasova and Paul Andrew Goldfinch are or have been leaders, officials, senior executive officers, or members of the board of directors of an entity whose property and interests in property are blocked pursuant to E.O. 14024.

Pursuant to E.O. 14024 these entities and individuals have been added to the Specially Designated Nationals and Blocked Persons List. All property and interests in property of these entities subject to U.S. jurisdiction are blocked.

#### Whitney Baird,

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs, Department of State.

[FR Doc. 2022–11183 Filed 5–24–22; 8:45 am]

BILLING CODE 4710-AE-P

## **DEPARTMENT OF STATE**

[Public Notice 11739]

## Notice of Department of State Sanctions Actions Pursuant to the Protecting Europe's Energy Security Act (PEESA), as Amended

**SUMMARY:** The Secretary of State has terminated the waiver of sanctions on certain persons under the Protecting Europe's Energy Security Act (PEESA), as amended and imposed sanctions on one entity and one individual pursuant to PEESA.

**DATES:** The Secretary of State's determination regarding termination of the waiver of sanctions regarding the one entity and one individual, and imposition of sanctions on the one entity and one individual are identified in the **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION** section. These sanctions were effective on February 23, 2022. See Supplementary Information section.

## FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Anthony Musa, *mussad@state.gov*, Phone: (202) 647–1925.